Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Lärare

Pernilla Alfredsson
036-10 65 97
pernilla.alfredsson@jonkoping.se

Morgan Andersson
morgan.andersson@jonkoping.se

Ulla Arthursson
036-10 65 51
ulla.arthursson@jonkoping.se

Thomas Asp
036-10 70 17
thomas.asp@jonkoping.se

Slobodanka Bliznac
slobodanka.bliznac@jonkoping.se

Björn Bradling                                                                                                                                  036-10 65 66                                                                                             bjorn.bradling@jonkoping.se

Helena Boman
036-10 72 57
helena.boman@jonkoping.se

Hanna Ceder
036-10 74 74
hanna.ceder@jonkoping.se

Eric Dahlqvist
036-10 65 69
eric.dahlqvist@jonkoping.se

Bo Ek
036-10 51 47
bo.ek1@jonkoping.se

Jolanta Eriksson
036-10 66 09
jolanta.eriksson@jonkoping.se

Ivano Foti D´inardo
0370- 200 30
ivano.foti-dinardo@jonkoping.se

Carina Fjäll Herrmann
036-10 51 47
carina.fjall-herrmann@jonkoping.se

Linda Folkesson
linda.hellberg2@jonkoping.se 

Cornelia Gothammar
036-10 65 68
cornelia.gothammar@jonkoping.se

Marija Gustafsson
036-10 65 97
marija.gustafsson@jonkoping.se

Anna Gustavsson
036-10 65 51
anna.gustavsson@jonkoping.se

Linus Henriksson
linus.henriksson@jonkoping.se                                                           

Niklas Henriksson                                                                                                                            036-10 65 51                                                                                       niklas.henriksson@jonkoping.se

Gunborg Hermansson
036-10 70 17
gunborg.hermansson@jonkoping.se

Göran Hildingsson 
072-234 17 21                                                                                        goran.hildingsson@jonkoping.se

Lena Hjelmstam
036-10 65 97
lena.hjelmstam@jonkoping.se

Johan Hofstedt
036-10 51 47
johan.hofstedt@jonkoping.se

Christina Häll
072-234 17 21
christina.hall@jonkoping.se

Mona Jibraeel
036-10 65 81
mona.jibraeel@jonkoping.se

Magnus-Lewi Johansson
036-10 65 51
magnus-lewi.johansson@jonkoping.se

Peter Johansson
036-10 65 66
peter.johansson2@jonkoping.se

Dan Jonsson
036-10 72 57
dan.jonsson@jonkoping.se

Roger Juhlin
roger.juhlin@jonkoping.se

Samuel Kakembo
036-10 65 96
samuel.kakembo@jonkoping.se

Jennie Karlsson
jennie.karlsson@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson
036-10 72 08
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Faraon Koj                                                                                                       faraon.koj@jonkoping.se

Per-Jörgen Krause
036-10 72 57
per-jorgen.krause@jonkoping.se

Mathias Lantz
036-10 74 74
mathias.lantz@jonkoping.se

Henrik Lindberg
henrik.lindberg@jonkoping.se

Charlotte Ljung
charlotte.ljung@jonkoping.se

William Lopez Valdivieso
036-10 65 51
william.lopez-valdivieso@jonkoping.se

Christina Lundberg
036-10 65 68
kristina.lundberg@jonkoping.se

Marie Lundberg
036-10 65 68
marie.lundberg1@jonkoping.se

Erik Löfgren
036-10 65 66
erik.lofgren@jonkoping.se

Robert Maric
036-10 72 57
robert.maric@jonkoping.se

Anna Nilsson
036-10 65 81
anna.nilsson@jonkoping.se

Susanne Nilsson
036-10 65 51
susanne.nilsson5@jonkoping.se

Sven-David Nästesjö
036-10 65 51
sven-david.nastesjo@jonkoping.se

Maha Obid
maha.obid@jonkoping.se

Cecilia Olausson                                                                                                                                  036-10 65 70
cecilia.olausson@jonkoping.se

Ana-Maria Onicescu
072-2206897
ana-maria.onicescu@jonkoping.se

Henric Oxelqvist
036-10 66 09
henric.oxelqvist@jonkoping.se

Staffan Petersson
036-10 65 55
staffan.petersson@jonkoping.se

Joakim Rajala
036-10 65 70
joakim.rajala@jonkoping.se

Corina Rakosi
036-10 66 09
corina.rakosi@jonkoping.se

Libertad Rodriguez Barboza
036-10 65 97
libertad.rodriguez-barboza1@jonkoping.se

Erik Rydell
erik-per-henry.rydell@jonkoping.se

Agneta Sidung
036-10 65 68
agneta.sidung@jonkoping.se

Peter Sjöde
036-10 65 55
peter.sjode@jonkoping.se

Pontus Stonesjö
072-234 17 21
pontus.stonesjo@jonkoping.se

Annie Sundling
annie.sundling@jonkoping.se

Petra Svensson
petra.svensson1@jonkoping.se
036-10 65 60

Susanna Söderholm
036-10 51 47
susanna.soderholm@jonkoping.se

Elisabet Tengvall
036-10 66 51
elisabet.tengvall@jonkoping.se

Anders Tovesson
anders.tovesson@jonkoping.se

Roger Törnert
036-10 65 70
roger.tornert@jonkoping.se

Christina Wallander
christina.wallander@jonkoping.se

Karin Wallin
036-10 72 57
karin.wallin1@jonkoping.se

Christina Wikström
036-10 65 69
christina.wikstrom@jonkoping.se

Kaisu Vornanen
036-10 65 68
kaisu.vornanen@jonkoping.se

Ivana Vujic
036-10 65 70
ivana.vujic@jonkoping.se

Erik Wärn
036-10 66 09
erik.warn@jonkoping.se

Evelin Yacoub Gazrawi
036-10 65 60  
evelin.yacoub-gazrawi@jonkoping.se

Ying Zhang                                                                                                                                      036-10 65 66                                                                                                          ying.zhang@jonkoping.se

Gustaf Öien
036-10 65 55
gustaf.oien@jonkoping.se