Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Kansli & service

Administration

Dipti Chouhan, handläggare (elev)
036-10 72 68
dipti.chouhan@jonkoping.se

Annette Karlsson, handläggare (elev)
036-10 65 91
annette.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Ewa Hemmingsson, ekonomiadministratör
036-10 65 50
ewa.hemmingsson@jonkoping.se

Linda Nilsson, administratör/vikarieanskaffare
036-10 64 11
linda.nilsson1@jonkoping.se

Jessica Pettersson, HR-Konsult
036-10 72 63
jessica.pettersson@jonkoping.se

 

Mediotek

Ann-Margreth Jönsson, bibliotekarie
036-10 65 87
ann-margreth.jonsson@jonkoping.se

 

Service

Kent Agrell, IT-tekniker
036-10 51 09
kent.agrell@jonkoping.se

Edin Glavas, vaktmästare
036-10 23 55
edin.glavas@jonkoping.se

Magnus Lantz, vaktmästare
036-10 65 74
magnus.lantz@jonkoping.se 

Roald Karlstedt, vaktmästare
0702-23 85 98
roald.karlstedt@jonkoping.se 

Stig Winberg, skolvärd
036-106177
stig.winberg@jonkoping.se