Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Elevhälsoteam

Skolkurator

Elin Andersson (EK,NA, IMY)
036-10 69 30
elin.andersson@jonkoping.se

Andreas Hovbäck (HA, SIH, GY.SÄR och GR.SÄR)
036-10 72 62
andreas.hovback@jonkoping.se

Karin Ljungström (NA och SA)
036-10 67 49
karin.ljungstrom@jonkoping.se


Skolsköterska

Louise Jonsson (EK och HA)
036-10 71 74
louise.jonsson@jonkoping.se

Agneta Malm (BF, NA och SA)
036-10 65 86 
agneta.malm1@jonkoping.se  

Malin Strandner (SIH, IMY, GY.SÄR och GR.SÄR)
036-10 65 85
malin.strandner@jonkoping.se 


Specialpedagog

Victoria Adell (SA, NA och BF)
036-10 75 68, 072-574 93 87
victoria.adell@jonkoping.se

Anna Gustavsson (EK, HA)
036-10 65 56, 072-574 93 39
anna.gustavsson@jonkoping.se      


Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Camilla Falk (SIH och IMY)
036-10 39 41
camilla.falk@jonkoping.se

Camilla Ekblad (BF, NA och SA)
036-10 65 82
camilla.ekblad@jonkoping.se

Lena Rundquist (EK och HA)
036-10 65 83
lena.rundquist@jonkoping.se